h1

June 24, 2003

I’ve started adding Swedish blogs to the ODP again; I’ve had a lot of sites in the unreviewed queue but now I’m making some inroads, listing Swedish-language blogs and sending Finnish- and English-language ones to their respective categories. It’s not a fast process, for I have a gazillion other things to do, but it’s been on my mind almost to the point of being an idée fixe for some time now and even half a dozen added links is progress. (The updates aren’t visible yet, by the way; there’s a delay due to server upgrades being made.)

Maybe I should apply to edit in the English-language blog categories, too, some day, so I can list links there as well. The backlog there is huge, apparently. Not today, though. . .

Leave a Reply

