h1

March 20, 2005

I am alive, I am I am!

Have sung Bruckner – Mass in E Minor – with my new choir; have been ill for a long time with lots of minor colds following after each other; have turned 32 (today, as a matter of fact); have done a lot of ODPing and a lot of work – but therre must be more interesting things to talk about here…

Johan had fun last night (and will likely kill me for linking to that picture.)

We’re going to England on Thursday.

I have discovered a dangerously addictive game.

And the Orange MC version of the amazing game 10000 Celerity CDs [sic] has come to an end. It started in August 2001, and is, well, pretty amazing.

Bedtime.

Leave a Reply

