h1

January 1, 2007

I have changed to the “new” Blogger, and am very suspicious. Let’s see if it is possible to post at all. Then I’ll see what I can do about the comment function.

Editing the post: all right, that worked. And word verification appears to have disappeared in the comments. Since I know that some actual people were prevented from posting comments, that’s as well I guess. I’ll do the comment moderation thing instead: this means that your comments won’t be visible until I’ve approved them.

4 comments

  1. Your RSS feed only contains the beginning of posts. It would be mucho niceo if it had the entire post.


  2. Oh. Could you tell me how to fix it?


  3. Settings -> Site Feed. Se till att Allow Blog Feed är “Full”.


  4. Done.



Leave a Reply

