h1

PeBloWriMo

February 1, 2008

It is Personal Blog Writing Month. I don’t know who proclaimed it, I’ve only seen it in Jukka’s LiveJournal, but that’s good enough for me. I will try to keep it, just because.

And it had been so long since I last blogged that I’d forgotten my password. But WordPress.com were very efficientl about allowing me to reset it; in this way they are the exact opposite of Blogger/Google, where if you forget your password you won’t get any assistance in getting a new one.

Anyway. It is February 2008, and That Thesis is nowhere near finished. I have spent the last two weeks working really hard and accomplishing nothing at all, until I got sick with stress, yesterday. And that’s all I am going to say about that.

At least it’s finally been snowing a little. Nothing like enough, and it’s probably going away again really soon, but at least there is some snow. And I have tea and two Jarre albums, which Johan bought for me yesterday at Emusic. Nostalgia galore!

Leave a Reply

